Command Tower

Command Tower

Land
{T}: Add one mana of any color in your commander's color identity.
"We hope you'll thrive here, and by thriving, prove Strixhaven is the best magical university in existence, capable of meeting the needs of students from across the Planes."
—Kasmina
Related card: Tower Winder
Details
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2020-11-10 If you don't have a commander, Command Tower's ability produces no mana.
  • 2020-11-10 If you have two commanders, the ability adds one mana of any color in their combined color identities.
  • 2020-11-10 If your commander is a card that has no colors in its color identity, Command Tower's ability produces no mana. It doesn't produce {C}.
Printings

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 指挥塔
  • 指揮塔
  • Befehlsturm
  • Tour de commandement
  • Torre di Comando
  • 統率者の塔
  • 統率の塔
  • 統(とう)率(そつ)の塔(とう)
  • 사령탑
  • Torre de Comando
  • Командная Башня
  • Torre de mando