Command Tower

Command Tower

Land
{T}: Add one mana of any color in your commander's color identity.
"Approach my tower on bended knee or depart from it as ash upon the wind."
—Gadwick, the Wizened
Details
  • Artist: Evan Shipard
  • Rarity: common
  • Collector Number: 333
  • Released: 2019-10-04
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2020-11-10 If you have two commanders, the ability adds one mana of any color in their combined color identities.
  • 2020-11-10 If your commander is a card that has no colors in its color identity, Command Tower's ability produces no mana. It doesn't produce {C}.
  • 2020-11-10 If you don't have a commander, Command Tower's ability produces no mana.
Links
Printings

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 指挥塔
  • 指揮塔
  • Befehlsturm
  • Tour de commandement
  • Torre di Comando
  • 統率者の塔
  • 統率の塔
  • Torre de Comando
  • Командная Башня
  • Torre de mando