Command Tower

Command Tower

Land
{T}: Add one mana of any color in your commander's color identity.
On the Planet of Sorcerers in the Eye of Terror lies the Tower of the Cyclops, the redoubt of Magnus the Red.
Details
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2020-11-10 If you have two commanders, the ability adds one mana of any color in their combined color identities.
  • 2020-11-10 If your commander is a card that has no colors in its color identity, Command Tower's ability produces no mana. It doesn't produce {C}.
  • 2020-11-10 If you don't have a commander, Command Tower's ability produces no mana.
Links
Printings

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 指挥塔
  • 指揮塔
  • Befehlsturm
  • Tour de commandement
  • Torre di Comando
  • 統率者の塔
  • 統率の塔
  • 사령탑
  • Torre de Comando
  • Командная Башня
  • Torre de mando