Command Tower

Command Tower

Land
{T}: Add one mana of any color in your commander's color identity.
When defeat is near and guidance is scarce, all eyes look in one direction.
Details
  • Artist: Adam Paquette
  • Rarity: uncommon
  • Collector Number: 137
  • Released: 2015-11-18
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2020-11-10 If you have two commanders, the ability adds one mana of any color in their combined color identities.
  • 2020-11-10 If your commander is a card that has no colors in its color identity, Command Tower's ability produces no mana. It doesn't produce {C}.
  • 2020-11-10 If you don't have a commander, Command Tower's ability produces no mana.
Printings

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 指挥塔
  • 指揮塔
  • Befehlsturm
  • Tour de commandement
  • Torre di Comando
  • 統率者の塔
  • 統率の塔
  • Torre de Comando
  • Командная Башня
  • Torre de mando