Treasure Cove
Treasure Map

Treasure Cove

Land
{T}: Add {C}.
{T}, Sacrifice a Treasure: Draw a card.
Half the treasure is the glory of finding it.
Card has other part: Treasure Map
Details
  • Artist: Jared Blando
  • Watermark: set
  • Rarity: rare
  • Collector Number: 250b
  • Released: 2017-11-24
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2017-09-29 If a third landmark counter is put on Treasure Map by something other than the resolution of its first ability (as modified by any applicable replacement effects), you won't remove those counters, transform Treasure Map, or get Treasures yet. You'll have to wait until you activate its first ability again.
  • 2017-09-29 If Treasure Map leaves the battlefield before its ability resolves, you can't put a landmark counter on it. However, if it somehow already had three landmark counters on it before it left the battlefield, you'll get three Treasures.
  • 2018-01-19 For more information on double-faced cards, see the Ixalan mechanics article (http://magic.wizards.com/en/articles/archive/feature/ixalan-mechanics).
Links
Printings

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 藏宝海湾
  • 藏寶海灣
  • Schatzbucht
  • Crique au trésor
  • Baia del Tesoro
  • 宝物の入り江
  • 보물 만
  • Angra do Tesouro
  • БУХТА СОКРОВИЩ
  • Caleta del tesoro