Adanto, the First Fort
Legion's Landing

Adanto, the First Fort

Legendary Land
{T}: Add {W}.
{2}{W}, {T}: Create a 1/1 white Vampire creature token with lifelink.
Card has other part: Legion's Landing
Details
  • Artist: Jared Blando
  • Watermark: set
  • Rarity: rare
  • Collector Number: 22b
  • Released: 2017-11-24
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2017-09-29 Once you've attacked with three or more creatures, Legion's Landing will transform even if some of those creatures leave the battlefield or are removed from combat.
  • 2017-09-29 The last ability of Legion's Landing only counts creatures that you declare as attacking creatures. Creatures that enter the battlefield attacking won't count.
  • 2018-01-19 For more information on double-faced cards, see the Ixalan mechanics article (http://magic.wizards.com/en/articles/archive/feature/ixalan-mechanics).
Links
Printings

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 军团登陆 // 首砦艾唐托
  • 軍團登陸 // 首砦艾唐托
  • Landung der Legion // Adanto, das erste Fort
  • Débarquement de la Légion // Adanto, le premier fort
  • Sbarco della Legione // Adanto, il Primo Forte
  • 軍団の上陸 // 一番砦、アダント
  • 군단의 상륙 // 최초의 요새, 아단토
  • Desembarque da Legião // Adanto, o Primeiro Forte
  • Высадка Легиона // АДАНТО, ПЕРВЫЙ ФОРТ
  • Desembarco de la Legión // Adanto, la primera fortaleza