Adanto, the First Fort
Legion's Landing

Adanto, the First Fort

Legendary Land
{T}: Add {W}.
{2}{W}, {T}: Create a 1/1 white Vampire creature token with lifelink.
Card has other part: Legion's Landing
Details
  • Artist: Svetlin Velinov
  • Rarity: rare
  • Collector Number: 22b
  • Released: 2017-09-29
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2017-09-29 Once you've attacked with three or more creatures, Legion's Landing will transform even if some of those creatures leave the battlefield or are removed from combat.
  • 2017-09-29 The last ability of Legion's Landing only counts creatures that you declare as attacking creatures. Creatures that enter the battlefield attacking won't count.
  • 2018-01-19 For more information on double-faced cards, see the Ixalan mechanics article (http://magic.wizards.com/en/articles/archive/feature/ixalan-mechanics).
Links
Printings

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 首砦艾唐托
  • 首砦艾唐托
  • Adanto, das erste Fort
  • Adanto, le premier fort
  • Adanto, il Primo Forte
  • 一番砦、アダント
  • 최초의 요새, 아단토
  • Adanto, o Primeiro Forte
  • АДАНТО, ПЕРВЫЙ ФОРТ
  • Adanto, la primera fortaleza