Itlimoc, Cradle of the Sun
Growing Rites of Itlimoc

Itlimoc, Cradle of the Sun

Legendary Land
{T}: Add {G}.
{T}: Add {G} for each creature you control.
Before the Sun Empire was born, humans and merfolk joined their magic to invoke a blessing of fertility on the land.
Card has other part: Growing Rites of Itlimoc
Details
  • Artist: Jared Blando
  • Watermark: set
  • Rarity: rare
  • Collector Number: 191b
  • Released: 2017-11-24
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2017-09-29 The last ability of Growing Rites of Itlimoc doesn't trigger if you don't control four or more creatures as your end step begins. If you don't control four or more creatures as it resolves, it does nothing.
  • 2017-09-29 If you control a creature that will be removed from the battlefield "at the beginning of the next end step," you can resolve the ability of Growing Rites of Itlimoc before that creature leaves the battlefield.
  • 2017-09-29 If you gain control of a creature "until end of turn," or if a noncreature permanent you control becomes a creature "until end of turn," it'll be a creature under your control through the entire end step.
  • 2018-01-19 For more information on double-faced cards, see the Ixalan mechanics article (http://magic.wizards.com/en/articles/archive/feature/ixalan-mechanics).
Links
Printings

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 烈阳育所伊替莫
  • 烈陽育所伊替莫
  • Itlimoc, Schoß der Sonne
  • Itlimoc, Berceau du Soleil
  • Itlimoc, Culla del Sole
  • 太陽の揺籃の地、イトリモク
  • 태양의 요람 이틀리목
  • Itlimoc, Berço do Sol
  • ИТЛИМОК, КОЛЫБЕЛЬ СОЛНЦА
  • Itlimoc, Cuna del Sol