Matter Reshaper

Matter Reshaper {2}{C}

Creature - Eldrazi
When Matter Reshaper dies, reveal the top card of your library. You may put that card onto the battlefield if it's a permanent card with converted mana cost 3 or less. Otherwise, put that card into your hand.
3/2
Details
  • Artist: Chris Rahn
  • Rarity: rare
  • Collector Number: 6s
  • Released: 2016-01-23
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2016-01-22 If you put an Aura card onto the battlefield this way, you choose what it enchants as it enters the battlefield. You must be able to choose a legal player or permanent or you can't put the Aura onto the battlefield.
  • 2016-01-22 If you don't put the card onto the battlefield for any reason, you put the card into your hand.
Links
Printings

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 塑质恶体
  • 塑質惡體
  • Materie-Umformer
  • Reforgeur de matière
  • Riplasmatore di Materia
  • 作り変えるもの
  • 물질 개조자
  • Remoldador da Matéria
  • Преобразователь Материи
  • Remodelador de materia