Dissipate

Dissipate {1}{U}{U}

Instant
Counter target spell. If that spell is countered this way, exile it instead of putting it into its owner's graveyard.
"If you weren't born with it, you don't need it."
—Grahilah, former trader of Amiqat
Details
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2004-10-04 The card does not go to the graveyard before being exiled.
  • 2004-10-04 If the spell is not countered (because the spell it targets can't be countered), then it does not get exiled.
Links
Printings

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 云消雾散
  • 雲消霧散
  • Auflösung
  • Dissipation
  • Dissipare
  • 雲散霧消
  • 일소
  • Dissipar
  • Развеивание
  • Disipar