Dissipate

Dissipate {1}{U}{U}

Instant
Counter target spell. If that spell is countered this way, exile it instead of putting it into its owner's graveyard.
Details
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2004-10-04 The card does not go to the graveyard before being exiled.
  • 2004-10-04 If the spell is not countered (because the spell it targets can't be countered), then it does not get exiled.
Printings

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 云消雾散
  • 雲消霧散
  • Auflösung
  • Dissipation
  • Dissipare
  • 雲散霧消
  • 일소
  • Dissipar
  • Развеивание
  • Disipar