Brass Man

Brass Man {1}

Artifact Creature - Construct
Brass Man doesn't untap during your untap step.
At the beginning of your upkeep, you may pay {1}. If you do, untap Brass Man.
1/3
Details
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2006-05-01 Reworded so that it triggers only once at beginning of upkeep, instead of being an activated ability usable any time during your upkeep. You can no longer make infinite combos with this ability.
Links
Printings

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • Messingmann
  • Homme d'airain
  • Uomo d'Ottone
  • 真鍮人間
  • Homem de Bronze
  • Hombre de latón