Inspiring Call

Inspiring Call {2}{G}

Instant
Draw a card for each creature you control with a +1/+1 counter on it. Those creatures gain indestructible until end of turn.
"Now is the hour. Ours is the duty. For victory and family—charge!"
Details
  • Artist: Dan Scott
  • Rarity: uncommon
  • Collector Number: 404
  • Released: 2020-07-17
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2017-11-17 Once a creature gains indestructible, it will have it for the turn, even if it loses all its +1/+1 counters.
  • 2017-11-17 Creatures you control that have +1/+1 counters put on them after Inspiring Call resolves won't gain indestructible.
Links
Printings

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 振奋呼号
  • 振奮呼號
  • Anspornender Ruf
  • Appel inspirateur
  • Chiamata Ispiratrice
  • 鼓舞する呼び声
  • 영감이 생기는 부름
  • Chamado Inspirador
  • Вдохновляющий Клич
  • Llamada inspiradora