Watery Grave

Watery Grave

Land - Island Swamp
({T}: Add {U} or {B}.)
As Watery Grave enters the battlefield, you may pay 2 life. If you don't, it enters the battlefield tapped.
Few believe Duskmantle exists. Fewer find it. None live to bear witness.
Details
  • Artist: Cliff Childs
  • Watermark: dimir
  • Rarity: rare
  • Collector Number: 259
  • Released: 2018-10-05
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2018-10-05 Unlike most dual lands, this land has two basic land types. It's not basic, so cards such as District Guide can't find it, but it does have the appropriate land types for effects such as that of Drowned Catacomb (from the Ixalan set).
  • 2018-10-05 If an effect puts this land onto the battlefield tapped, you may pay 2 life, but it still enters tapped.
Links
Printings

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 积水墓地
  • 積水墓地
  • Nasses Grab
  • Tombe aquatique
  • Tomba d'Acqua
  • 湿った墓
  • 수몰된 무덤
  • Túmulo Aquático
  • Водная Могила
  • Tumba inundada