Soulblade Djinn

Soulblade Djinn {3}{U}{U}

Creature - Djinn
Flying
Whenever you cast a noncreature spell, creatures you control get +1/+1 until end of turn.
He grants endless wishes, as long as you always wish for a blade.
4/3
Details
  • Artist: Viktor Titov
  • Rarity: rare
  • Collector Number: 24
  • Released: 2018-11-16
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2015-06-22 Any spell you cast that doesn't have the type creature will cause Soulblade Djinn's ability to trigger. If a spell has multiple types, and one of those types is creature (such as an artifact creature), casting it won't cause the ability to trigger. Playing a land also won't cause it to trigger.
  • 2015-06-22 Soulblade Djinn's ability goes on the stack on top of the spell that caused it to trigger. It will resolve before that spell.
Links
Printings

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 魂刃巨灵
  • 魂刃巨靈
  • Seelenklingen-Dschinn
  • Djinn âmelame
  • Genio delle Lame Incorporee
  • 魂刃のジン
  • 영혼검 지니
  • Gênio da Lâmina Anímica
  • Джинн Клинков Духа
  • Djinn almafilada