Soulblade Djinn

Soulblade Djinn {3}{U}{U}

Creature - Djinn
Flying
Whenever you cast a noncreature spell, creatures you control get +1/+1 until end of turn.
4/3
Details
  • Artist: Viktor Titov
  • Rarity: rare
  • Collector Number: 34
  • Released: 2020-08-13
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2015-06-22 Any spell you cast that doesn't have the type creature will cause Soulblade Djinn's ability to trigger. If a spell has multiple types, and one of those types is creature (such as an artifact creature), casting it won't cause the ability to trigger. Playing a land also won't cause it to trigger.
  • 2015-06-22 Soulblade Djinn's ability goes on the stack on top of the spell that caused it to trigger. It will resolve before that spell.
Printings

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 魂刃巨灵
  • 魂刃巨靈
  • Seelenklingen-Dschinn
  • Djinn âmelame
  • Genio delle Lame Incorporee
  • 魂刃のジン
  • 영혼검 지니
  • Gênio da Lâmina Anímica
  • Джинн Клинков Духа
  • Djinn almafilada