mtg.wtf
Trade the Helm
{4}
{U}
Sorcery
Exchange control of target artifact or creature you control and target artifact or creature an opponent controls.
Cycling
{2}
"This looks like a winning vehicle. But you lot ain't a winning team."
Details
Artist:
Lius Lasahido
Collector Number: 69
Available foil and nonfoil
Rarity: uncommon
Released: 2025-02-14
Set:
Aetherdrift
Legalities
legal
Alchemy
legal
Brawl
legal
Commander
legal
Duel Commander
legal
Historic
legal
Legacy
legal
Modern
legal
Penny Dreadful
legal
Pioneer
legal
Standard
legal
Vintage
Rulings
2025-02-07 Gaining control of an artifact or creature doesn't cause you to gain control of any Auras or Equipment attached to it.
2025-02-07 If one of the targets is an illegal target when this spell resolves, the exchange won't happen.
Links
Gatherer
Printings
Aetherdrift
(uncommon)
View gallery of all printings
Foreign names
Fahrerwechsel
Prendre la barre
Scambiare il Comando
舵取りの交代
Tomar el timón
Syntax Help
•
Rules
•
Contact
Sets
•
Artists
•
Formats
•
Sealed
•
Packs
•
Decks
•
View Your Deck
•
Settings