Gloryheath Lynx

Gloryheath Lynx {1}{W}

Creature - Cat Mount
Lifelink
Whenever this creature attacks while saddled, search your library for a basic Plains card, reveal it, put it into your hand, then shuffle.
Saddle 2
2/3
Details
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2025-02-07 An ability that triggers when a creature "attacks while saddled" will trigger only if that creature was saddled when it was declared as an attacker.
  • 2025-02-07 Creatures with saddle can attack or block as normal even if they aren't saddled.
  • 2025-02-07 If a permanent becomes a copy of a saddled Mount, the copy won't be saddled.
  • 2025-02-07 You may activate a permanent's saddle ability even if that permanent is already saddled.
  • 2025-02-07 "Saddle N" means "Tap any number of other untapped creatures you control with total power N or greater: This permanent becomes saddled until end of turn. Activate only as a sorcery."
  • 2025-02-07 "Saddled" isn't an ability that a creature has. It's just something true about that creature. It won't stop being saddled until the turn ends or it leaves the battlefield.
Links
Printings
  • Aetherdrift (uncommon)

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • Ruhmheiden-Luchs
  • Lynx de Gloirelande
  • Lince della Landa Gloriosa
  • 栄光荒野のオオヤマネコ
  • Lince de la Gloriespesura