Commander's Sphere

Commander's Sphere {3}

Artifact
{T}: Add one mana of any color in your commander's color identity.
Sacrifice Commander's Sphere: Draw a card.
"The heavens augur weal . . . for me. Woe for you."
Details
  • Artist: Cliff Childs
  • Rarity: common
  • Collector Number: 203
  • Released: 2021-07-23
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2020-11-10 If you have two commanders, the ability adds one mana of any color in their combined color identities.
  • 2020-11-10 If your commander is a card that has no colors in its color identity, Commander's Sphere's first ability produces no mana. It doesn't produce {C}.
  • 2020-11-10 If you don't have a commander, Commander's Sphere's first ability produces no mana.
Links
Printings

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 指挥官法球
  • 指揮官法球
  • Sphäre des Kommandeurs
  • Sphère du commandant
  • Sfera del Comandante
  • 統率者の宝球
  • Esfera do Comandante
  • Сфера Командира
  • Esfera del comandante