Commander's Sphere

Commander's Sphere {3}

Artifact
{T}: Add one mana of any color in your commander's color identity.
Sacrifice Commander's Sphere: Draw a card.
It harmonizes with the essence of its master.
Details
  • Artist: Ryan Alexander Lee
  • Watermark: wotc
  • Rarity: rare
  • Collector Number: 4
  • Released: 2018-01-01
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2020-11-10 If you have two commanders, the ability adds one mana of any color in their combined color identities.
  • 2020-11-10 If your commander is a card that has no colors in its color identity, Commander's Sphere's first ability produces no mana. It doesn't produce {C}.
  • 2020-11-10 If you don't have a commander, Commander's Sphere's first ability produces no mana.
Printings

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 指挥官法球
  • 指揮官法球
  • Sphäre des Kommandeurs
  • Sphère du commandant
  • Sfera del Comandante
  • 統率者の宝球
  • Esfera do Comandante
  • Сфера Командира
  • Esfera del comandante