Blackcleave Cliffs

Blackcleave Cliffs

Land
Blackcleave Cliffs enters the battlefield tapped unless you control two or fewer other lands.
{T}: Add {B} or {R}.
Details
  • Artist: Richard Wright
  • Rarity: mythic
  • Collector Number: 13
  • Released: 2020-09-25
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2016-09-20 If one of these lands is your first, second, or third land, it enters the battlefield untapped. If you control three or more other lands, however, it enters the battlefield tapped.
  • 2016-09-20 If one of these lands enters the battlefield at the same time as one or more other lands (due to Oblivion Sower or Warp World, perhaps), it doesn't take those lands into consideration when determining how many other lands you control.
Links
Printings

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 暗峰山崖
  • 暗峰山崖
  • Schwarzspaltenklippen
  • Falaises de Coupenoire
  • Rupi di Fenditura Nera
  • 黒割れの崖
  • 검게 갈라진 절벽
  • Penhascos de Fenda Negra
  • Утесы Черного Раскола
  • Acantilados Filonegro