Seachrome Coast

Seachrome Coast

Land
Seachrome Coast enters the battlefield tapped unless you control two or fewer other lands.
{T}: Add {W} or {U}.
Details
  • Artist: Adam Paquette
  • Rarity: mythic
  • Collector Number: 11
  • Released: 2020-09-25
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2016-09-20 If one of these lands is your first, second, or third land, it enters the battlefield untapped. If you control three or more other lands, however, it enters the battlefield tapped.
  • 2016-09-20 If one of these lands enters the battlefield at the same time as one or more other lands (due to Oblivion Sower or Warp World, perhaps), it doesn't take those lands into consideration when determining how many other lands you control.
Links
Printings

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 铬亮海岸
  • 鉻亮海岸
  • Küste der Chromsee
  • Côte de Chromemer
  • Costa del Mar di Cromo
  • 金属海の沿岸
  • 금속바다 해변
  • Costa do Mar de Cromo
  • Побережье Морского Хрома
  • Costa de Cromo Marítimo