Everflowing Chalice

Everflowing Chalice {0}

Artifact
Multikicker {2}
Everflowing Chalice enters the battlefield with a charge counter on it for each time it was kicked.
{T}: Add {C} for each charge counter on Everflowing Chalice.
Details
  • Artist: Steve Argyle
  • Rarity: uncommon
  • Collector Number: 123
  • Released: 2010-02-05
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2010-03-01 If Everflowing Chalice has no charge counters on it, you can still activate its last ability. That ability is still a mana ability, even though it produces no mana as it resolves.
Links
Printings

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 汨汨圣杯
  • 汩汩圣杯
  • Immervoller Kelch
  • Calice toujours ruisselant
  • Calice Infinito
  • 永遠溢れの杯
  • Cálice do Fluxo Perene
  • Чаша Истечения
  • Cáliz flujo eterno