Everflowing Chalice

Everflowing Chalice {0}

Artifact
Multikicker {2}
Everflowing Chalice enters the battlefield with a charge counter on it for each time it was kicked.
{T}: Add {C} for each charge counter on Everflowing Chalice.
Details
  • Artist: Steve Argyle
  • Rarity: uncommon
  • Collector Number: 188
  • Released: 2018-06-08
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2021-03-19 You can cast Everflowing Chalice without kicking it at all if you wish. However, if Everflowing Chalice has no charge counters on it, activating its last ability won't produce any mana.
Links
Printings

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 汨汨圣杯
  • 汩汩圣杯
  • 汩汩聖杯
  • Immervoller Kelch
  • Calice toujours ruisselant
  • Calice Infinito
  • 永遠溢れの杯
  • Cálice do Fluxo Perene
  • Чаша Истечения
  • Cáliz flujo eterno