Incinerate

Incinerate {1}{R}

Instant
Incinerate deals 3 damage to any target. A creature dealt damage this way can't be regenerated this turn.
"Never taunt an embermage, 'What are you going to do about it?'"
—Akin, seasoned askari
Details
  • Artist: Brian Snoddy
  • Rarity: common
  • Collector Number: br184
  • Released: 1998-08-12
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2007-07-15 Regeneration abilities that would affect that creature can still be activated; they just won't do anything. The creature can't be regenerated for any reason, even if an effect other than Incinerate would deal lethal damage to it or otherwise destroy it.
Links
Printings

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 焚化
  • 焚化
  • Einäscherung
  • Incinération
  • Incenerire
  • 火葬
  • 불벼락
  • Incinerar
  • Сжигание
  • Incinerar