Overcharged Amalgam

Overcharged Amalgam {2}{U}{U}

Creature - Zombie Horror
Flash
Flying
Exploit
When Overcharged Amalgam exploits a creature, counter target spell, activated ability, or triggered ability.
3/3
Details
  • Artist: Mike Jordana
  • Rarity: rare
  • Collector Number: 71
  • Released: 2021-11-19
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2021-11-19 Activated abilities are written in the form "[Cost]: [Effect]." Some keyword abilities, such as equip and crew, are activated abilities and will have colons in their reminder texts.
  • 2021-11-19 Triggered abilities use the word "when," "whenever," or "at." They're often written as "[Trigger condition], [effect]." Some keyword abilities, such as prowess and fabricate, are triggered abilities and will have "when," "whenever," or "at" in their reminder text.
  • 2021-11-19 If you counter a delayed triggered ability that triggers at the beginning of the "next" occurrence of a specified step or phase, that ability won't trigger again the following time that phase or step occurs.
  • 2021-11-19 Overcharged Amalgam's exploit ability can't target mana abilities. An activated mana ability is one that could add mana to a player's mana pool as it resolves, doesn't have a target, and isn't a loyalty ability. A triggered mana ability is one that adds mana to a player's mana pool and triggers based on an activated mana ability.
  • 2021-11-19 Abilities that create replacement effects, such as a permanent entering the battlefield tapped or with counters on it, can't be targeted. Abilities that apply "as [this creature] enters the battlefield" are also replacement effects and can't be targeted.
Links
Printings

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 溢电拼合怪
  • 溢電拼合怪
  • Energiegeladene Ausgeburt
  • Amalgame surchargé
  • Amalgama Sovraccarico
  • 過充電縫合体
  • 과충전된 합성체
  • Amálgama Sobrecarregado
  • Перезаряженный Конгломерат
  • Amalgama sobrecargada