Patchwork Crawler

Patchwork Crawler {1}{U}

Creature - Zombie Horror
{2}{U}: Exile target creature card from your graveyard and put a +1/+1 counter on Patchwork Crawler.
Patchwork Crawler has all activated abilities of all creature cards exiled with it.
1/2
Details
  • Artist: Fesbra
  • Rarity: rare
  • Collector Number: 364
  • Released: 2021-11-19
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2021-11-19 Patchwork Crawler gains only activated abilities. It doesn't gain triggered abilities or static abilities. Activated abilities contain a colon. They're generally written "[Cost]: [Effect]." Some keywords are activated abilities; they have colons in their reminder text.
  • 2021-11-19 If an activated ability of a card in exile references the card it's printed on by name, treat Patchwork Crawler's version of that ability as though it referenced Patchwork Crawler by name instead.
  • 2021-11-19 If you control more than one Patchwork Crawler, each will have only the activated abilities of creature cards exiled with that specific Patchwork Crawler.
  • 2021-11-19 Once Patchwork Crawler leaves the battlefield, it will no longer have the activated abilities of the creature cards exiled with it. If it returns to the battlefield, it will be a new Patchwork Crawler with no connection to those exiled cards.
  • 2021-11-19 If Patchwork Crawler exiles a double-faced card, it will have the activated abilities of only the front face of that exiled card.
Links
Printings

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 拼装匍尸
  • 拼裝匍屍
  • Zusammengeflickter Krabbler
  • Rampeur en patchwork
  • Strisciante Rappezzato
  • 這い寄る継ぎ接ぎ
  • 누더기 잠복꾼
  • Rastejador de Retalhos
  • Сшитый из Кусков Ползун
  • Rondador apedazado