Edgar, Charmed Groom
Edgar Markov's Coffin

Edgar, Charmed Groom {2}{W}{B}
(Dracula the Voyager)

Legendary Creature - Vampire Noble
Other Vampires you control get +1/+1.
When Edgar dies, return it to the battlefield transformed under its owner's control.
"It is in the hold, perhaps in one of those boxes. I'll unscrew them one by one and see. You work the helm."
4/4
Card has other part: Edgar Markov's Coffin
Details
  • Artist: Lucas Graciano
  • Collector Number: 341a
  • Available foil and nonfoil
  • Frame Effects: legendary, sunmoondfc
  • Promo: boosterfun, draculaseries
  • Rarity: rare
  • Released: 2021-11-19
  • Set: Innistrad: Crimson Vow
  • Stamp: oval
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2021-11-19 If a card that isn't a double-faced card is a copy of Edgar, Charmed Groom, it won't return to the battlefield when it dies.
Links
Printings

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 遭魅新郎艾德嘉
  • Edgar, bezauberter Bräutigam
  • Edgar, marié enchanté
  • Edgar, Sposo Incantato
  • 魅せられた花婿、エドガー
  • Edgar, Noivo Encantado
  • Эдгар, Очарованный Жених
  • Edgar, novio encantado