Blood Hypnotist

Blood Hypnotist {2}{R}

Creature - Vampire
This creature can't block.
Whenever you sacrifice one or more Blood tokens, target creature can't block this turn. This ability triggers only once each turn.
3/3
Details
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2025-01-24 If an effect refers to a Blood token, it means any artifact token with the subtype Blood, even if it has gained other subtypes.
  • 2025-01-24 Some triggered abilities trigger "whenever you sacrifice a Blood token." These abilities trigger regardless of why you sacrificed that Blood token.
  • 2025-01-24 You can't sacrifice a Blood token to pay multiple costs.
Links
Printings

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 鲜血催眠师
  • 鮮血催眠師
  • Blut-Hypnotiseurin
  • Hypnotiseuse de sang
  • Ipnotizzatrice di Sangue
  • 血の催眠術師
  • 피 최면술사
  • Hipnotizadora do Sangue
  • Гипнотизерша Крови
  • Hipnotizadora sangrienta