Nekrataal

Nekrataal {2}{B}{B}

Creature - Human Assassin
First strike
When Nekrataal enters the battlefield, destroy target nonartifact, nonblack creature. That creature can't be regenerated.
"I have seen the horrors Kaervek has freed. My betrayal is certain—but of Kaervek or of Jamuraa, I cannot say."
—Jolrael
2/1
Details
  • Artist: Adrian Smith
  • Rarity: uncommon
  • Collector Number: 66
  • Released: 1997-02-03
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2016-06-08 Nothing happens if there are no nonartifact, nonblack creatures on the battlefield when Nekrataal enters the battlefield, but if there is one, you must target it, even if it's a creature you control.
Links
Printings

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 尼可拉塔
  • Nekrataal
  • Nékrataal
  • Nekrataal
  • ネクラタル
  • Nekrataal
  • Некраталь
  • Nekrataal