Necrosavant

Necrosavant {3}{B}{B}{B}

Creature - Zombie Giant
{3}{B}{B}, Sacrifice a creature: Return Necrosavant from your graveyard to the battlefield. Activate this ability only during your upkeep.
"Ah, I remember my first death."
—Zarkuu, necrosavant
5/5
Details
  • Artist: John Coulthart
  • Rarity: rare
  • Collector Number: 65
  • Released: 1997-02-03
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2004-10-04 The ability is activated while this card is in the graveyard.
Links
Printings

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • Todeskundiger
  • Nécrosavant
  • Esperto di Necromanzia
  • ネクロサヴァント
  • Necrossábio
  • Necrósofo