Infernal Harvest

Infernal Harvest {1}{B}

Sorcery
As an additional cost to cast this spell, return X Swamps you control to their owner's hand.
Infernal Harvest deals X damage divided as you choose among any number of target creatures.
"I offered you eternal life; I just didn't say where."
—Shauku, Endbringer
Details
  • Artist: Nathalie Hertz
  • Rarity: common
  • Collector Number: 62
  • Released: 1997-02-03
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2004-10-04 The return of X of your Swamps to your hand is part of the cost and is paid on casting. You do not have a choice to pay this cost zero times or more than one time in order to multiply the effect.
  • 2004-10-04 You can use X as being zero.
  • 2004-10-04 If X is 0, you can't choose any targets.
Links
Printings
  • Visions (common)

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • Höllische Ernte
  • Récolte infernale
  • Raccolto Infernale
  • 冥府の収穫
  • Colheita Infernal
  • Cosecha infernal