Looter il-Kor

Looter il-Kor {1}{U}

Creature - Kor Rogue
Shadow
Whenever Looter il-Kor deals damage to an opponent, draw a card, then discard a card.
Unable to touch items of value, he goes forth to steal secrets instead.
1/1
Details
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2021-03-19 You draw a card and discard a card all while Looter il-Kor's ability is resolving. Nothing can happen in between, and no player can take actions.
  • 2021-03-19 Once a creature has been blocked, that creature remains blocked and will deal and be dealt combat damage even if it gains or loses shadow or if the blocking creature gains or loses shadow.
  • 2021-03-19 If an attacking creature has multiple evasion abilities, such as shadow and flying, a creature can block it only if that creature satisfies all of the appropriate evasion abilities.
  • 2021-03-19 Multiple instances of shadow on the same creature are redundant.
Links
Printings

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 寇族黜人掠夺者
  • 寇族黜人掠奪者
  • Beutejäger il-Kor
  • Détrousseur il-Kor
  • Saccheggiatore il-Kor
  • コー追われの物あさり
  • Saqueador il-Kor
  • Грабитель ил-Кор
  • Saqueador il-Kor