Stonehorn Dignitary

Stonehorn Dignitary {3}{W}

Creature - Rhino Soldier
When Stonehorn Dignitary enters the battlefield, target opponent skips their next combat phase.
It did not escape the ambassador's notice that the sound of war drums could also marshal the city to attention.
1/4
Details
  • Artist: Dave Kendall
  • Rarity: special
  • Collector Number: 304
  • Released: 2021-03-19
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2021-03-19 If more than one Stonehorn Dignitary enters the battlefield and their abilities target the same opponent, that opponent will skip that many combat phases (over multiple turns if necessary). Skipping one combat phase won't satisfy all of the effects.
  • 2021-03-19 Once a combat phase starts, it can't be skipped. A Stonehorn Dignitary entering the battlefield during combat won't affect that combat, even if it's the turn of the opponent chosen as the target of the triggered ability.
Links
Printings

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 石角显贵
  • 石角顯貴
  • Steinhorn-Würdenträger
  • Dignitaire cornepierre
  • Dignitario Corno di Pietra
  • 石角の高官
  • 석각 고관
  • Dignitário Corno-de-Pedra
  • Каменнорогий Сановник
  • Dignatario Cuerno de Piedra