Sedge Sliver

Sedge Sliver {2}{R}

Creature - Sliver
All Sliver creatures have "This creature gets +1/+1 as long as you control a Swamp."
All Slivers have "{B}: Regenerate this permanent."
Their flesh is as sodden as the fens in which they live, oozing to fill any wound and squishing to absorb any blow.
2/2
Details
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2013-07-01 Abilities that Slivers grant, as well as power/toughness boosts, are cumulative. However, for some abilities, like flying, having more than one instance of the ability doesn't provide any additional benefit.
  • 2013-07-01 If the creature type of a Sliver changes so it's no longer a Sliver, it will no longer be affected by its own ability. Its ability will continue to affect other Sliver creatures.
Links
Printings

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 蓑草裂片妖
  • Riedgrasremasuri
  • Slivoïde des laîches
  • Tramutante del Falasco
  • 菅草スリヴァー
  • Fractius Ciperáceo
  • Осоковая Щепка
  • Fragmentado de los juncos