Dauthi Mindripper

Dauthi Mindripper {3}{B}

Creature - Dauthi Minion
Shadow
Whenever Dauthi Mindripper attacks and isn't blocked, you may sacrifice it. If you do, defending player discards three cards.
2/1
Details
  • Artist: Allen Williams
  • Rarity: uncommon
  • Collector Number: 125
  • Released: 1997-10-14
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2013-04-15 An ability that triggers when something "attacks and isn't blocked" triggers in the declare blockers step after blockers are declared if (1) that creature is attacking and (2) no creatures are declared to block it. It will trigger even if that creature was put onto the battlefield attacking rather than having been declared as an attacker in the declare attackers step.
Links
Printings

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • Dauthi-Zerhirner
  • Fendresprit dauthi
  • Dauthi Squartamente
  • ダウスィーの精神ドリッパー
  • Rasgamentes de Dauth
  • Desgarramentes dauti