Keepsake Gorgon

Keepsake Gorgon {3}{B}{B}

Creature - Gorgon
Deathtouch
{5}{B}{B}: Monstrosity 1.
When Keepsake Gorgon becomes monstrous, destroy target non-Gorgon creature an opponent controls.
2/5
Details
  • Artist: Aaron Miller
  • Rarity: uncommon
  • Collector Number: 93
  • Released: 2013-09-27
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2013-09-15 Once a creature becomes monstrous, it can't become monstrous again. If the creature is already monstrous when the monstrosity ability resolves, nothing happens.
  • 2013-09-15 Monstrous isn't an ability that a creature has. It's just something true about that creature. If the creature stops being a creature or loses its abilities, it will continue to be monstrous.
  • 2013-09-15 An ability that triggers when a creature becomes monstrous won't trigger if that creature isn't on the battlefield when its monstrosity ability resolves.
Links
Printings

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 念赠蛇发妖
  • 念贈蛇髮妖
  • Andenkensammelnde Gorgo
  • Gorgone aux souvenirs
  • Gorgone dei Ricordi
  • 形見持ちのゴルゴン
  • 수집가 고르곤
  • Górgona das Recordações
  • Горгона-Собирательница
  • Gorgona de los recuerdos