Arbor Colossus

Arbor Colossus {2}{G}{G}{G}

Creature - Giant
Reach
{3}{G}{G}{G}: Monstrosity 3.
When Arbor Colossus becomes monstrous, destroy target creature with flying an opponent controls.
6/6
Details
  • Artist: Jaime Jones
  • Rarity: rare
  • Collector Number: 150
  • Released: 2013-09-27
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2013-09-15 Once a creature becomes monstrous, it can't become monstrous again. If the creature is already monstrous when the monstrosity ability resolves, nothing happens.
  • 2013-09-15 Monstrous isn't an ability that a creature has. It's just something true about that creature. If the creature stops being a creature or loses its abilities, it will continue to be monstrous.
  • 2013-09-15 An ability that triggers when a creature becomes monstrous won't trigger if that creature isn't on the battlefield when its monstrosity ability resolves.
Links
Printings

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 乔木巨像
  • 喬木巨像
  • Laubwald-Koloss
  • Colosse arboricole
  • Colosso degli Alberi
  • 高木の巨人
  • 수목 거상
  • Colosso do Arvoredo
  • Лесной Колосс
  • Coloso enramado