Harness Infinity

Harness Infinity {1}{B}{B}{B}{G}{G}{G}

Instant
Exchange your hand and graveyard.
Exile Harness Infinity.
"As I stepped into the star arch, it all became perfectly clear. Life and death are not opposites, but an endless path, twisting around and back upon itself, never ending and never beginning."
—Zhaer, professor of biophilosophy
Details
  • Artist: Seb McKinnon
  • Watermark: witherbloom
  • Rarity: mythic
  • Collector Number: 191
  • Released: 2021-04-23
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2021-04-16 Cards put into your graveyard this way are not discarded. Any ability that triggers when you discard a card will not trigger.
  • 2021-04-16 If either your graveyard or your hand has no cards in it, the exchange still happens. If one of those zones has any cards in it, you will move them to the other zone.
  • 2021-04-16 If you have more cards in hand than your maximum hand size (usually seven) during the cleanup step of your turn, you will need to discard cards down to your maximum hand size.
Links
Printings

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 掌驭无垠
  • 掌馭無垠
  • Beherrschen der Unendlichkeit
  • Dompter l'infini
  • Imbrigliare l'Infinito
  • 無限性の支配
  • 무한을 통제하다
  • Comandar a Infinitude
  • Укрощение Бесконечности
  • Dominar la infinidad