Shaman en-Kor

Shaman en-Kor {1}{W}

Creature - Kor Cleric Shaman
{0}: The next 1 damage that would be dealt to Shaman en-Kor this turn is dealt to target creature you control instead.
{1}{W}: The next time a source of your choice would deal damage to target creature this turn, that damage is dealt to Shaman en-Kor instead.
1/2
Details
  • Artist: Jeff Miracola
  • Rarity: rare
  • Collector Number: 15
  • Released: 1998-03-02
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2004-10-04 The ability of this card does not do anything to stop Trample damage from being assigned to the defending player.
  • 2004-10-04 It can redirect damage to itself.
  • 2004-10-04 It is possible to redirect more damage to a creature than that creature's toughness.
  • 2004-10-04 You can use this ability as much as you want prior to damage being dealt.
  • 2013-07-01 When you redirect combat damage it is still combat damage.
Links
Printings

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • Schamane en-Kor
  • Shamane en-Kor
  • Sciamano en-Kor
  • コーのシャーマン
  • Xamã en-Kor
  • Chamán en-Kor