Eliminate

Eliminate {1}{B}

Instant
Destroy target creature or planeswalker with mana value 3 or less.
「人を消すのにほとんどエネルギーはいらない。稀で宇宙がその存在を全く気にしてないかのようにな。」
——エクスタス・ナー
Details
  • Artist: Karuta Shiki
  • Rarity: uncommon
  • Collector Number: 93
  • Released: 2021-04-23
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2020-06-23 If a creature or planeswalker on the battlefield has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0.
  • 2020-06-23 The mana value of a token that isn't a copy of another object is 0. A token that is a copy of another object has the same mana cost as that object.
Printings
  • Strixhaven Mystical Archive 30 93 (uncommon)
  • Core Set 2021 97 395 (uncommon)

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 涤除
  • 滌除
  • Eliminieren
  • Éliminer
  • Liquidare
  • 取り除き
  • 제거
  • Sumir
  • Изничтожить
  • Eliminar