Growth Spiral

Growth Spiral {G}{U}

Instant
Draw a card. You may put a land card from your hand onto the battlefield.
Details
  • Artist: Karuta Shiki
  • Rarity: rare
  • Collector Number: 124
  • Released: 2021-04-23
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2019-01-25 Growth Spiral's effect doesn't count as playing a land. It can put a land card onto the battlefield even if it's not your turn or if you've already played your land for the turn.
Printings

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 成长涡旋
  • 成長渦旋
  • Wachstumsspirale
  • Spirale de croissance
  • Spirale di Crescita
  • 成長のらせん
  • 성장 나선
  • Espiral de Crescimento
  • Спираль Роста
  • Espiral de crecimiento