Ashmouth Blade
Neglected Heirloom

Ashmouth Blade

Artifact - Equipment
Equipped creature gets +3/+3 and has first strike.
Equip {3}
"Its previous owners had some stories to share, I'm certain."
—Old Rutstein
Card has other part: Neglected Heirloom
Details
  • Artist: Volkan Baga
  • Rarity: uncommon
  • Collector Number: 260b
  • Released: 2016-04-08
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2016-04-08 When Neglected Heirloom transforms, it remains attached to the creature it's attached to. If the equipped creature transforms into a noncreature permanent, Neglected Heirloom will become unattached before it transforms into Ashmouth Blade.
  • 2016-07-13 For more information on double-faced cards, see the Shadows over Innistrad mechanics article (http://magic.wizards.com/en/articles/archive/feature/shadows-over-innistrad-mechanics).
Links
Printings
  • Shadows over Innistrad (uncommon)

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 烬口宝刃
  • 燼口寶刃
  • Aschenmaul-Klinge
  • Lame de Cendregueule
  • Lama di Fauci di Cenere
  • 灰口の刃
  • 잿주둥이 검
  • Lâmina de Boca Cinzenta
  • Клинок Пепельной Пропасти
  • Acero de Bocaceniza