Blowfly Infestation

Blowfly Infestation {2}{B}

Enchantment
Whenever a creature dies, if it had a -1/-1 counter on it, put a -1/-1 counter on target creature.
When the giant Tollek Worldslayer fell, a corruption erupted from his corpse to carry on his name.
Details
  • Artist: Drew Tucker
  • Rarity: uncommon
  • Collector Number: 58
  • Released: 2008-05-02
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2008-05-01 When Blowfly Infestation's ability resolves, it will put a single -1/-1 counter on the targeted creature. It doesn't matter how many -1/-1 counters were on the creature that went to a graveyard as long as it had at least one on it.
  • 2008-05-01 This ability is mandatory. If you're the only player who controls any creatures when this ability triggers, you must target one of them.
Links
Printings
  • Shadowmoor (uncommon)

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 绿蝇侵扰
  • Schmeißfliegenbefall
  • Infestation de luciles impériales
  • Infestazione di Mosche Cadaveriche
  • 殴りハエの蔓延
  • Infestação de Mosca-Varejeira
  • Нашествие Падальных Мух
  • Infestación de moscardas