Mortify

Mortify {1}{W}{B}

Instant
Destroy target creature or enchantment.
"Your debt is erased."
—Hilgur, Orzhov euthanist
Details
  • Artist: Anthony Palumbo
  • Watermark: orzhov
  • Rarity: uncommon
  • Collector Number: 192
  • Released: 2019-01-25
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2006-02-01 This spell isn't Modal. When it resolves, it will destroy the target if it's a creature or an enchantment, even if it changed from one to the other between targeting and resolution.
Links
Printings

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 羞愧
  • 羞愧
  • Kasteiung
  • Mortification
  • Mortificare
  • 屈辱
  • 고행
  • Mortificar
  • Унижение
  • Mortificar