Concerted Effort

Concerted Effort {2}{W}{W}

Enchantment
At the beginning of each upkeep, creatures you control gain flying until end of turn if a creature you control has flying. The same is true for fear, first strike, double strike, landwalk, protection, trample, and vigilance.
Details
  • Artist: Michael Sutfin
  • Rarity: rare
  • Collector Number: 8
  • Released: 2005-10-07
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2005-10-01 For example, a player controls three creatures when Concerted Effort's ability resolves: one creature with flying and protection from red, one with islandwalk and protection from green; and one with vigilance. All three creatures will have flying, islandwalk, vigilance, protection from red, and protection from green until the end of the turn.
  • 2005-10-01 Creatures keep all abilities granted this way until the end of the turn, even if Concerted Effort or the original creature with that ability leaves the battlefield.
  • 2006-05-01 In Two-Headed Giant, triggers only once per upkeep, not once for each player.
Links
Printings
  • Ravnica: City of Guilds (rare)

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 协力合作
  • Einvernehmliche Bemühungen
  • Effort concerté
  • Azione Concertata
  • 一枚岩の努力
  • Esforço Comum
  • Совместные усилия
  • Esfuerzo coordinado