Crown of Convergence

Crown of Convergence {2}

Artifact
Play with the top card of your library revealed.
As long as the top card of your library is a creature card, creatures you control that share a color with that card get +1/+1.
{G}{W}: Put the top card of your library on the bottom of your library.
Details
  • Artist: Jen Page
  • Watermark: selesnya
  • Rarity: rare
  • Collector Number: 258
  • Released: 2005-10-07
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2005-10-01 A colorless creature on top of your library never gives a bonus, and a colorless creature on the battlefield never gets a bonus.
  • 2013-04-15 The top card of your library isn't in your hand, so you can't suspend it, cycle it, discard it, or activate any of its activated abilities.
  • 2013-04-15 If the top card of your library changes while you're casting a spell or activating an ability, the new top card won't be revealed until you finish casting that spell or activating that ability.
  • 2013-04-15 When playing with the top card of your library revealed, if an effect tells you to draw several cards, reveal each one before you draw it.
Links
Printings
  • Ravnica: City of Guilds (rare)

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 齐心冠冕
  • Krone der Annäherung
  • Couronne de convergence
  • Corona della Convergenza
  • 収斂の冠
  • Coroa de Convergência
  • Корона союза
  • Corona de convergencia