Felidar Retreat

Felidar Retreat {3}{W}

Enchantment
Landfall — Whenever a land enters the battlefield under your control, choose one —
• Create a 2/2 white Cat Beast creature token.
• Put a +1/+1 counter on each creature you control. Those creatures gain vigilance until end of turn.
Details
  • Artist: Ralph Horsley
  • Rarity: rare
  • Collector Number: 16p
  • Released: 2020-09-25
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2020-09-25 Felidar Retreat's second mode affects only creatures you control at the time the ability resolves, including creatures you control but that for some reason didn't get a +1/+1 counter. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn won't gain vigilance or get a +1/+1 counter.
  • 2020-09-25 A landfall ability triggers whenever a land enters the battlefield under your control for any reason. It triggers whenever you play a land, as well as whenever a spell or ability puts a land onto the battlefield under your control.
  • 2020-09-25 A landfall ability doesn't trigger if a permanent already on the battlefield becomes a land.
  • 2020-09-25 Whenever a land enters the battlefield under your control, each landfall ability of the permanents you control will trigger. You can put them on the stack in any order. The last ability you put on the stack will be the first one to resolve.
Printings
  • Zendikar Rising 16 292 (rare)
  • Zendikar Rising Promos 16p 16s (rare)

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 晶角兽生息所
  • 晶角獸生息所
  • Felidar-Zuflucht
  • Refuge félidar
  • Rifugio dei Felidar
  • フェリダーの撤退
  • 펠리다르 후퇴
  • Refúgio dos Felidares
  • Укрытие Фелидаров
  • Refugio de felidares