Azcanta, the Sunken Ruin
Search for Azcanta

Azcanta, the Sunken Ruin

Legendary Land
{T}: Add {U}.
{2}{U}, {T}: Look at the top four cards of your library. You may reveal a noncreature, nonland card from among them and put it into your hand. Put the rest on the bottom of your library in any order.
Card has other part: Search for Azcanta
Details
  • Artist: Jared Blando
  • Watermark: set
  • Rarity: rare
  • Collector Number: 74b
  • Released: 2017-11-24
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2017-09-29 If a seventh card is put into your graveyard by something other than resolving Search for Azcanta's triggered ability, you won't transform it yet. You'll have to wait until your next upkeep.
  • 2017-09-29 If you have seven or more cards in your graveyard, you may transform Search for Azcanta while resolving its triggered ability even if you choose not to put the top card of your library into your graveyard.
  • 2017-09-29 If you don't put the top card of your library into your graveyard while resolving Search for Azcanta's triggered ability, you'll leave it on top of your library (and probably draw it during your draw step).
  • 2018-01-19 For more information on double-faced cards, see the Ixalan mechanics article (http://magic.wizards.com/en/articles/archive/feature/ixalan-mechanics).
Links
Printings

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 沉没废墟阿兹坎特
  • 沉沒廢墟阿茲坎特
  • Azcanta, die versunkene Ruine
  • Azcanta, les Ruines englouties
  • Azcanta, le Rovine Sommerse
  • 水没遺跡、アズカンタ
  • 가라앉은 유적 아즈칸타
  • Azcanta, a Ruína Submersa
  • АСКАНТА, ЗАТОНУВШИЕ РУИНЫ
  • Vestigios Sumergidos de Azcanta