Dowsing Dagger
Lost Vale

Dowsing Dagger {2}

Artifact - Equipment
When Dowsing Dagger enters the battlefield, target opponent creates two 0/2 green Plant creature tokens with defender.
Equipped creature gets +2/+1.
Whenever equipped creature deals combat damage to a player, you may transform Dowsing Dagger.
Equip {2}
Card has other part: Lost Vale
Details
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2017-09-29 Attacking with an equipped creature doesn't cause Equipment attached to it to become tapped. Dowsing Dagger will normally be untapped when it transforms into Lost Vale.
  • 2018-01-19 For more information on double-faced cards, see the Ixalan mechanics article (http://magic.wizards.com/en/articles/archive/feature/ixalan-mechanics).
Links
Printings

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 探源匕首
  • 探源匕首
  • Wünschelrutendolch
  • Dague de radiesthésie
  • Pugnale Rabdomante
  • 探査の短剣
  • 수맥을 찾는 단검
  • Adaga de Radioestesia
  • Кинжал Лозоходца
  • Daga del zahorí